My rating: 1 of 5 stars
Read the 2nd book just to see the evolution of Gianna.
And it was a bust!!
Gianna still the little lost girl, whinny, spoil!
The ending scene is just stupid, so we know that Draco put a tracking device in her in the first book, so why the hell all that come alone and unarmed bullshit.
Just track her down and do a “take no prisoners” rescue!
Will not read the 3th book!
View all my reviews
Sem comentários:
Enviar um comentário